Untitled: By Christian S.

I was at a restaurant and on accident I broke a plate. Kids said cool they started a plate fight there was still food on the pate I said stop! They stopped because I said stop and let’s play games. I had to clean the messy room. We played duck duck goose.

Published in: on January 31, 2007 at 3:24 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mrsverbeck.wordpress.com/2007/01/31/untitled-by-christian-s/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That was a good story you should write more about that 🙂

  2. I liked how you included what game you played after. You should write more about that. Its a funny topic.

  3. The kids must of been more happier because they were playing duck duck goose.GREAT STORY CHRISTAIN!!!

    From,
    Lydia

  4. that was funny!

  5. I like how you stopped.
    I like to play Duck Duck goose.
    Hi.
    I like you.
    GRAet STORY!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

