Cats are Fun: By Trinity

Cats are mammals. They are lots of responsibility. They eat lots of things like tuna fish cat food birds and bugs and other stuff. Cats can be good beds. The play a lot. They play with balls and your arm. Kittens are cute but can not see. Mother cats protect their kittens. Cats use their claws to climb trees. Cats are cute and cuddly. Cats come to my house. My mom thinks they are very cute. She loves cats.

Published in: on February 14, 2007 at 1:17 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mrsverbeck.wordpress.com/2007/02/14/cats-are-fun-by-trinity/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I like your book there are kittens in my back
    yard I think they are cute.

  2. Great story Trinity!!! I have cats come in my backyard then they go on my deck its funny when my dogs bark at it.

    From,
    Lydia


Leave a Reply

