My Last Tree; By Brian M.

My last tree was as
big as me,
but I wish it was taller
then me

Published in: on March 6, 2007 at 11:07 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mrsverbeck.wordpress.com/2007/03/06/my-last-tree-by-brian-m/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Great job on your poems Brian! Keep up the good work.
    Love you!

  2. You are doing great with your poems Brian M.

  3. That was grat. I really like your peom Brian M.

  4. it is a grat storey

  5. brian M your book and I think it is a good book


Leave a Reply

