Dream Poem; By Ashleigh

I dream for my brother and sister
to grow up and be good readers.
For Avery to learn how to read.
To have lots of books.
I dream when they have free time to read.
to write a picture
book.
I dream for Avery
my sister
and Carl
my brother
to be good readers.

Published in: on May 3, 2007 at 12:38 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mrsverbeck.wordpress.com/2007/05/03/dream-poem-by-ashleigh/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I hope your dream comes trou.

  2. ASHLEIGH I THINK YOUR POEM IS AMAZING AND COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL ANDI HOPE THAT DREAM COMES TRUE! !!!!!!!!!!!

  3. I think your sister and brother will be very good readers.

  4. I dream for my brothers to be good readers to.
    Nice poem

    Your friend,
    Cailyn

  5. Great Job! I love the way you repeat the words “I Dream.” I think that you will grow up to be a fantastic writer!


Leave a Reply

