The Beautiful Dolphins; By Danielle

I dream that people stop
killing dolphins I dream that
more people get more people
to help the dolphin I dream
that the dolphins don’t
die I dream I help the
dolphin give food to them
I dream that I stop
the sharks eating
dolphins I dream that people stop tuna fishing

I dream of dolphins

Published in: on May 3, 2007 at 12:52 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mrsverbeck.wordpress.com/2007/05/03/the-beautiful-dolphins-by-danielle/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I love dolphins and I love your poem.
    From your friend Lydia


Leave a Reply

