The Rider; By Christian S.

I Dream
to become a famous rider
I Dream to do flips!
and back flips!
I Dream to give free
tickets
I Dream!

Published in: on May 3, 2007 at 12:34 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mrsverbeck.wordpress.com/2007/05/03/the-rider-by-christian-s/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I thik you are a grat dirtbike driver

  2. christian
    i like your pome
    it is neat and cool
    racing i like that.

    sam

  3. I THINK YOU WIll BE A GOOD RIDER

  4. I love your book and I think you will be a good rider and I hope you win

  5. I love your book and I think you will be a good rider and I hope you win the race


Leave a Reply

