Dream Poem; By Sarah

I dream a world
of no killers

let’s be nice to others

be friends

don’t kill people

don’t bomb
houses

be kind
to others

be generous

be nice
to animals

end war

I dream a world
of no killers

Published in: on May 7, 2007 at 2:23 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mrsverbeck.wordpress.com/2007/05/07/dream-poem-by-sarah/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. sarah,I dream to end war to. Great job. I love it. from marisa

  2. Good job Sarah you did great.
    From,
    Lydia

  3. I realy like it it reminds me of Dr.King

  4. Sarah this is excellent! Uncle Mikey & I are quite impressed! Keep up the great work!


Leave a Reply

