Let’s Have Peace; By Brooke

I dream a world of no war
any where in the world.

If I become president

I would think my dreams
are brilliant

No more guns, bombs,
matches, not even a lighter

There should be more
hospitals

for army navy, marines

Save money for poor
people

I dream a world of
peace

Published in: on May 7, 2007 at 2:27 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mrsverbeck.wordpress.com/2007/05/07/lets-have-peace-by-brooke/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. BROOKE I love your poem I hope there are no wars to

    FROM
    ASHLEIGH

  2. BROoK YOUR STOREIS are VERy COoL GOOD JOB BROKE

  3. that poem was very nice it was very peaceful from christianb

  4. Great poem Brooke and thankyou for the coment.

  5. Great Poem Brooke. Your Writing always makes me smile. I hope you keep on writing, and making me smile. I also cant wait to read a new story of yours.

    your friend, Marisa


Leave a Reply

