Room 12!

Open the door
take a look at
all the books the
rocking chair Mrs. Verbeck
a wonderful teacher
all my friends
Lydia John D. Eric look
at all the desks
the book shelves
meal worms crayfish
my classroom
what a sight
I’m sure when you
leave you will almost
cry.

Published in: on May 19, 2007 at 10:46 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mrsverbeck.wordpress.com/2007/05/19/room-12/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love your poem very much.And thankyou for the comment.

    From your friend Lydia

  2. I really like your poem.You are a great writter.

    your friend, Marisa ps. I really miss room 12.


Leave a Reply

